My route to the pool

He he he.

See how much I love you all my readers!

To say thank you for the kick arse week of views and visits to my blog, I went and got you all a treat.

On my ride home from the pool this morning, I went down terror ally, mobile phone in hand, and captured a few pics of my new mate, seeing me safely through his territory.

IMG_5736.JPG

I’m sure the builders on the opposite side of the road think I’m a nut job.

Not far wrong.

Ever tried riding, while taking iPhone pics and being assailed from above. It’s hard. Hence my furrowed brow.

 

Note: No the zip ties on my helmet do not work as a deterrent, if anything they seem to make him angrier (if that’s possible).
And now he attacks my backpack.

 

2 thoughts on “My route to the pool

    1. Laina Earl Post author

      Ha ha ha! This a Spring “norm” round here! Can’t wait for their babies to all hatch and get hungry so they’re all busy off collecting food instead of attacking innocent pedestrians and cyclists!

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

