Letters to Duke #18 entry 2

Dukey boy I am back baby!

Yes, it’s me!

Stan!

Can’t believe they replaced me so quickly. You’d think they’d at least wait a whole week out of respect for the dead.

Crawled into the bottom of a suitcase for a nap in Missoula Montana, wake up in Anaheim California!!

Cray-zee.

Nah, there’s no hard feelings. I know how sad they were and I’ve seen the posters they made.

Aunty R and Uncle J even put plastered the neighborhood with lost posters.

I’m semi famous!

Awesome!

Jam was a great Bison, taking over my job for 2 days. Hats of mate. I appreciate it.

But I’ll be taking it from here.

Love ya buddy!

Stan xxxx

IMG_5444.JPG

IMG_5446.JPG

Leave a Reply

